Can I share my subscription with someone else?
You can share your billing profile with other users. They will be able to view the subscriptions and invoices associated with that profile, with access rights depending on their assigned role.
You can share your billing profile with other users. They will be able to view the subscriptions and invoices associated with that profile, with access rights depending on their assigned role.